Anomaly G-D

I received a letter the other day and it was from a Jewish organization ,Jews for Jesus, I was happy they are able to keep up with my address, my heart was compelled to send something since I felt a strong energy from receiving the letter. If you were to ask me what religion I’m am I might say it’s not what I think I am it’s what G-D had decided long before I was born. I have experience with people from all walks of life from princes to house cleaners and other cleaners of sorts, My military background was just a primer for the goodness to come. I have respect for those who have respect for life, because it’s something that fades away from its inception and anyone or thing wanting to accelerate that process is either mad or insane, either way, it will not be in our Kingdom. G-D has established rules for a reason, and any intelligence being, being able to read what he had given to man in many countries and many languages should be able to. See that. The struggle that man has is not mans alone and might this be an insight into a deeper understanding of a larger picture.~1337

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

