A Message to those who seek AMERICA harm.

I am relentless without mercy, for every action you’ve take against my country I have taken 3 against yours. Will I stop NO, can you stop me, NO, do I worry about myself or loved ones NO,  What you represent ISIS will be reduced to a fairy tale when I’m finished. I was breed for excellence, you barely can read, My family tree our warriors,  your family tree our slaves. You are a band of idiots . WE OUR A BAND OF BROTHERS.~1337

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

